McFadden Picks off Another One at Perth

KWINANA BEACH, W.A. (February 24, 2018) – James McFadden moved one step closer to finishing off this year’s World Series Sprintcar championship by winning Saturday night’s 30-lap feature event at the Perth Motorplex.

McFadden took the 13th round of WSS action ahead of Kerry Madsen with Brooke Tatnell, Jamie Veal and Carson Macedo filling out the top five.

McFadden takes a 321 point lead over Veal into Sunday night’s Grand Final at the Perth Motorplex with Macedo holding down third in points by just 180 markers over Kerry Madsen.

WSS Sprintcars at Perth Motorplex:

A Main Finish (30 Laps):  1. James McFadden, 2. Kerry Madsen, 3. Brooke Tatnell, 4. Jamie Veal, 5. Carson Macedo, 6. Daniel Harding, 7. Bradley Maiolo, 8. Lachlan McHugh, 9. Jamie Oldfield, 10. Brad Keller, 11. Mick Saller, 12. Andrew Priolo, 13. Tom Payet, 14. Jason Pryde, 15. Daryl Clayden, 16. Jason Kendrick, 17. Shaun Bradford, 18. Mitchell Wormall, 19. Glen Sutherland.