No Way Out on Saturday

BROWNSTOWN, Ind. – Saturday, March 25, 2017, will mark the 9th Annual No Way Out 40 presented by Eddie Gilstrap Motors paying $7,500 to win and $400 to start for 410 non wing sprints at Brownstown Speedway.

The race will once again be a tribute race to 2010 winner, the late Jesse “The Rocket” Hockett. Also not to be forgotten is our 2016 winner Bryan Clauson. Two young guns that are both champions of this event now racing in heaven together…both gone entirely too soon but never forgotten.

This year’s format will consist of hot laps, time trials, heat races, b-mains, and the 40 lap No Way Out 40 feature. Feature payout is as follows 1.) $7,500 2.) $3,000 3.) $2,000 4.) $1,200 5.) $1,000 6.) $900 7.) $700 8.) $600 9.) $500 10-20.) $400

Also racing will be Print Worx UMP Modifieds $1,000 to win and UMRA King of the TQ Midgets

General Admission $25 (kids 12 & under free with paid adult)
Pit Admission Additional $15 (ALL AGES)

Gates Open 3pm
Driver Registration 3pm-5:15pm
Drivers Meeting 5:30pm
Heat in Motors 5:45pm
Hot Laps 6pm

For complete information please visit our website at
*Brownstown Speedway is on Eastern Daylight Savings Time.